Scribe Riders

We Support Passion

Our riders are those that make a difference to the cycling industry. They are those that Encourage, Nurture, Support, Grow and Help make cycling the coolest sport on the planet. Check them out below!       

Eileen Burns 

Eileen Burns Scribe Rider

Team: Ballymena Road Club

11th at the Gold Coast Commonwealth Games 2018, Top Ten fastest female 10-mile TT time in the UKIrish National TT Champion 2017, Represented Ireland at Worlds and Europeans, multiple Irish National Track medals

Shay Donley

Shay Donley Scribe Rider

Team: Dan Morrissey MIG Pactimo 

8th at the European Youth Olympics 2017, 3 Time Irish national champ, 12 time Irish national medal holder, 1st on the 2nd stage of Junior Tour Of Ireland 2018, Represented Ireland at the World and European track championships 2018

Marc Heaney

Marc Heaney Scribe Rider

Team: Asfra Racing Team - Belgium

1st stage 5 of UCI 2.2 tour of Albania 2018, 2nd at Oostrozebeke keenness 2019, Bronze Medallist U23 Irish National Road Race Championships 2019, 9th UCI 1.2 GP Gazipasa, Turkey 2020. Represented Ireland at ZLM Tour, Gent Welvelgem, Ronde Van Vlanderaan Belfoften and European Championships

Conor Hennebry

Conor Hennebry Scribe Rider 

Team: Dan Morrissey MIG Pactimo 

Tour of Ulster winner 2016 & 2019. 1st at Ras mumhan 2018. National series winner 2018 & 2019. Represented Ireland at Kriez Briez Elites in France. 4 elite level Kermesse victories 2016

Neil Lauder

Neil Lauder Scribe Rider

Team: Arctic Air Con Racing Team

3rd BBAR (Best British All Rounder) overall, 1st BBAR and 12 hour Team Champions, 1st Kent 12-hour and BAR Champion, 5th Pan Celtic Race

Check out how we met Neil Here

Mitchell McLaughlin

Mitchell McLaughlin Scribe Rider 

Team: Zappi Racing Team Italy

Supported Programmes

The Belgian Project - Dany Blondeel

Dany Blondeel Scribe Support Belgian Project